Kontaktpersoner

Niklas Stoltz

VD

010-410 34 01 

070-416 82 18 

niklas.stoltz@houseofservice.se 

Robin Nordlander

CIO 

010-410 34 06

072-071 12 15

robin.nordlander@houseofservice.se

Cristoffer Branmyr

Service Delivery Manager

010-410 34 08

073-560 64 68 

cristoffer.branmyr@houseofservice.se 

David Vestman

Business Manager

010-410 34 07

072-071 41 25

david.vestman@houseofservice.se

Per Norrbacka

Business Operations Coordinator

010-410 34 09

073-504 30 07

per.norrbacka@houseofservice.se 

Rio

Chief Happiness Officer 

010-410 34 00

info@houseofservice.se

André Delén

Sales Manager

010-410 34 02

070-799 36 31

andre.delen@houseofservice.se 

Adam Zintel

Service Delivery Manager

010-410 34 05

072-070 98 32

adam.zintel@houseofservice.se 

Göran Persson

Customer Service Manager

010-410 34 03 

070-953 87 86 

goran.persson@houseofservice.se 

Support

Support och beställningar

010-410 34 00

Menyval 2

support@houseofservice.se 

Hugo

Head Of Security/Papershredder

010-410 34 00

info@houseofservice.se

92e7ca3e5615a773f4cee5c395a10a01.gif

Du?

Vi växer och söker fler kollegor!

Kolla här

 

Tjänster​

Om oss

Support

Karriär

Kontakt

Ring oss på 010-410 34 00               Mån–fre 08:00–17:00